sexta-feira, 8 de novembro de 2013

Parajanov: The last Spring

Título Original:
Parajanov: The last Spring
Armênia - Estados Unidos
Sergei Parajanov - Sofiko Chiaureli - Mikhail Vartanov - Yuri Mgoyan - Aleksandr Kaydanovskiy - Leila Alibegashvilli - Suren Shakhbazyan - Suren Parajanov - Svetlana Paradjanov - Irakli Kvirikadze - Gaiane Khachaturian - Rezo Chkheidze - Silva Kaputikyan - Aleksandr Atanesyan - Bella Akhmadulina
Mikhail Vartanov's influential documentary about the imprisoned genius Sergei Parajanov who was persecuted "during the height of his artistic power," for his unruly life style and non-conformist masterpieces -- "The Color of Pomegranates" and "Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors" -- hailed as some of the greatest motion pictures of the 20th century. Made in a blockaded, war-torn Armenia, under the prohibitive conditions of only one hour daily limit of electricity, Parajanov: The Last Spring (1992) caused a sensation at its premieres in Russia and Armenia and influenced numerous future books, writings, and films. After the premiere in Russia, Tonino Guerra, the screenwriter of Federico Fellini and Michelangelo Antonioni, wrote: Mikhail Vartanov's film, Parajanov: The Last Spring (1992), about the last days of our great Parajanov, excited and filled me with the strength to resume the way of the magnificent tale that the Maestro had taken. In Parajanov: The Last Spring (1992), Mikhail Vartanov demystifies the film language created by Sergei Paradjanov in just few wise sentences, and features the behind-the-scenes episodes of Parajanov at work on his masterpiece A Cor da Romã (1968) or the Color of Pomegranates, filmed by Mikhail Vartanov in 1967 in his censored documentary Tsvet armyanskoy zemli (1969); a shocking secret request sent by Sergei Parajanov to Mikhail Vartanov in letters from prisons; the friendship of Sergei Parajanov and Andrei Tarkovsky; Parajanov's own commentary and his last day in cinema - his striking attempt to add sound to the last unfinished film _The Confession (1990)_, the complete surviving footage of which can only be seen in Parajanov: The Last Spring (1992). Parajanov: The Last Spring (1992) is also Mikhail Vartanov's last film where his trademark poetic style reaches its peak. He wrote: The Last Spring... Parajanov's dreams, the farewell to the characters of his films, who, along with thousands of fans, see him off to the last journey. The dove emerges from within the grave and flies off towards the immortality. Life is gone... Life is still there, imprinted on celluloid on the Altar of Joy, Beauty and Sadness. Parajanov: The Last Spring (1992) completes a Mikhail Vartanov's trilogy with Jnjevatz demqer (1987) and Minas: Rekviem (1989).
Informações Adicionais:
Internet Movie Database
Onde Comprar:
Livraria Cultura
Livraria Saraiva
Lojas Americanas
Torrent 1
Torrent 2
Torrent 3
Torrentz Search Engine

Download Search Engine
Trilha Sonora Original:

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário